;

ARTIST CALENDAR FOR July2012
DATE DAY  ARTIST TIME LOCATION
1 July Sunday Laveena
Belly dance solo 
9pm - 12am
9.45pm - 10.45pm
 
Restaurant 
2 July Monday Emanuel 9pm - 12am Restaurant 
3 July Tuesday Chrystal  9pm - 12am Restaurant 
4 July Wednesday Ashley & Anjali
Farida
8pm - 10.30pm
10.30pm - 12.30am 
Restaurant 
5 July Thursday Kavita
Solo Belly/Bolly 
9pm - 12 am
9.45pm - 10.45pm 
Restaurant
6 July Friday Ryan & Gen
Nezz & Neka
International dance duo 
8pm - 10pm
10pm - 1am 
9.45pm - 10.45pm
Restaurant
7 July Saturday Tidalwave
Solo Belly  
9pm - 12am
9.45pm - 10.45pm 
Restaurant  
8 July Sunday Miramar
Belly dance solo 
9pm - 12am
9.45pm - 10.45pm 
Restaurant  
9 July Monday Emanuel 9pm - 12am
Restaurant
10 July Tuesday Angela Elvis  9pm - 12am
Restaurant 
11 July Wednesday Ashley & Anjali
Farida 
8pm-10.30pm
10.30pm 12.30am
Restaurant
12 July Thursday Yogesh Kamat
Solo Belly/Bolly 
9pm-12am
9.45pm - 10.45pm
Restaurant
13 July Friday Ryan & Gen
Nezz & Neka
International dance duo
8pm - 10pm
10pm - 1am
9.45pm - 10.45pm 
Restaurant
14 July Saturday Forefront
Solo Belly 
9pm - 12am 
9.45pm - 10.45pm 
Restaurant
15 July Sunday Savio & Mario
Belly dance solo 
9pm - 12pm 
9.45pm - 10.45pm  
Restaurant 
16 July Monday Emanuel 9pm - 12am
Restaurant 
17 July Tuesday Chrystal  9pm - 12am  Restaurant
18 July Wednesday Ashley & Anjali
Farida 
8pm - 10.30pm
10.30pm - 12.30am
Restaurant
19 July Thursday Santosh
Solo Belly/Bolly 
9pm -12am
9.45pm - 10.45pm
Restaurant
20 July Friday Ryan & Gen
Nezz & Neka
International dance duo 
8pm - 10pm
10pm - 1am
9.45pm - 10.45pm
Restaurant
21 July Saturday Mantra
Solo Belly/bolly 
9pm - 12am
9.45pm - 10.45pm
Restaurant
22 July Sunday Music Fever
Belly dance solo
9pm - 12pm
9.45pm - 10.45pm
Restaurant
23 July Monday Emanuel  9pm - 12am Restaurant
24 July Tuesday Denzil & Trisca 9pm - 12am
Restaurant
25 July Wednesday Ashley & Anjali
Farida 
9pm - 12am
9.45pm - 10.45pm 
Restaurant
26 July Thursday Kavita & Sundar
Solo Belly 
9pm - 12am
9.45pm - 10.45pm 
Restaurant
27 July Friday Ryan & Gen
Nezz & Neka
International dance duo
9pm - 12am
10pm - 1am
9.45pm - 10.45pm 
Restaurant
28 July Saturday Brothers in Arms
Solo Belly
9pm - 12am
9.45pm - 10.45pm 
Restaurant
29 July Sunday Nick
Belly dance solo 
9pm - 12am
9.45pm - 10.45pm 
Restaurant
30 July Monday Emanuel 9pm - 12am
Restaurant

31 July
Tuesday Chrystal 9pm - 12am